> News > Local News
5th National Civilized Cities, Districts Announced
11/20/2017 Jiefang Daily

The list of the fifth national civilized cities was announced yesterday on, with a total of 89 cities (districts) nationwide selected, including Shanghai’s Xuhui District and Jiading District. Also announced were 83 cities and districts that could continue to retain the honorary title after review and confirmation, including Pudong New Area, Jing'an District, Changning District and Fengxian District in Shanghai.

GovernmentNewsCommercial ServiceLiving in ChangningCulture&TourismAbout ChangningInteractive ChangningSitemap